Make your own free website on Tripod.com
THE POLKA CONNECTION SHOW

Show Times

Home
Brosious Studios
About Us
Links
Contact Us
Show Times

HERE IS WHEN THE SHOW AIRS 

THE POLKA CONNECTION  SHOW AIRS EVERY SATURDAY MORNING ON WWW.TURBOSHOUT.COM
 
9-10:30AM EST.
6-7:30AM PST.
8-9:30AM CT.
7-8:30AM MT.
 
Brendan Morrow Jazz Show airs Saturdays
10:30-11:30 AM EST.