Make your own free website on Tripod.com
THE POLKA CONNECTION SHOW
Links
Home
Brosious Studios
About Us
Links
Contact Us
Show Times

Here are some Polka Links

Marko Polka Show- www.markopolka.com
 
John Stevens' Doubleshot- www.johnstevensdoubleshot.com
 
Polka Family Band- www.polkafamilyband.com
 
WALN cable radio- www.walncableradio.com
 
WTAP cable radio- www.stationwtap.com
 
Pan Franek- www.panfranek.com
 
Fritz's Polka Band- www.fritzspolkaband.com
 
Jimmy Sturr- www.jimmysturr.com
 
Charm City Sound- www.charmcitysound.com
 
Polka Country Musicians- www.polkacountry.com
 
Eddie Blazonczyk's Versatones- www.versatones.com
 
Mon Valley Push- www.monvalleypush.com
 
Al Meixner Trio- www.almeixner.com
 
Alex Meixner- www.alexmeixner.com
 
Kevin Solecki- www.kevinsolecki.com
 
Freeze Dried- www.fdried.com
 
Jolly Rich & the Polka Stars- www.jollyrich.com
 
Alpiner's USA- www.alpinersusa.com
 
more coming soon!

Polka Connection show saturdays 9-11am edt.